

Electronic Journal of Plant Breeding, 10(4): Dec 2019 ISSN 0975-928X

Editorial Board 2019

President

Geetha.S Director, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.

Vice President

Manickam S Principal Scientist, Central Institute of Cotton Research, Coimbatore

Editor

Manonmani S, Professor and Head, Dept. of PGR, TNAU, Coimbatore

Executive Editors

Sree Rangaswamy S R, Retired Director of CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore Surendran C, Retired Director of CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore

Secretary

Ravikesavan R, Professor and Head, Department of Millets, TNAU, Coimbatore

Treasurer

Kumaresan D Associate Professor, CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore

Editorial Board Members

Anand Badigannavar, Principal Scientist and Head, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC), Mumbai
Dobariya, K, L., Professor and Head, Oilseed Research Station, JunagadhAgricultural University, Junagardh.
Govindaraj, M., Scientist, (ICRISAT), Hyderabad.
Kalaimagal, T., Professor, CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore.
Manivannan, A., Scientist, Central Institute for Cotton Research (CICR), Regional Research Station, Coimbatore.
Manivannan, N., Professor and Head, National Pulse Research Centre, Vamban.
Meenakumari, B., Assistant Professor, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.
Parimalan, R., Scientist, ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi.
Rajesh Patil, Principal Scientist, Agricultural Research Station, Dharwad
Ravikęsavan, R., Professor and Head, Department of Millets, CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore.
Selvi, B., Professor, Department of Millets, Corso Mazzini, 256 63100 Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Velu, G., Scientist, International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT), Mexico.
Yuvaraja, A., Assistant Professor, Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics, AC&RI, Madurai.



Acknowledgement to Peer Reviewers

We gratefully acknowledge the invaluable help provided by our Peer Reviewers for the Electronic Journal of Plant Breeding Volume 10 No. 4 (Dec- 2019)

Amit Vikram, Principal Scientist, Dr YS Parmar UHF, Nauni Solan (HP)

Ameena Premnath, Early Career Scientist Dept. of Oilseeds, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.

Jiji Joseph, Professor, PBG, College Of Horticulture, KAU

Kalaimagal, T., Professor, CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore.

Kaushik Kumar Panigrahi, Assistant Professor, OUAT, Odisha

Ketan Narendrabhai prajapati,S. D. Agricultural University, Khedbrahma, Gujarat.

Manivannan, A., Scientist, Central Institute for Cotton Research (CICR), Regional Research Station, Coimbatore.

Parameswari. C. Assistant Professor, (PBG), AC & RI, Madurai.

Parmeshwar Sahu, IGKV, Raipur.

Ramakrishnan P, Assistant professor, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Agriculture College, Perambalur.

Selvi, B., Professor, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.

Shanthi. P, Assistant Professor (PBLG), ACL RI, TNAU, Pudukkottai.

Shayla Bindra, Assistant Plant Breeder, PAU, Ludhiana.

Sindhumole. P, Assistant Professor, College of Horticulture, Kerala Agricultural University.

Sudhagar R, Associate Professor and Head, Sugarcane Research Station, Melalathur.

Salej Sood, ARS Scientist, ICAR-CPRI, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.

Sreeja Ragini, Early Career Scientist Dept. of PGR, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.

Umadevi. M, Assistant Professor (PBLG), FC L RI, Mettupalaym

Viswanathan PL, Professor and Head, Dept. of Oilseeds, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore

Vikrant Singh, Scientist, Punjab Agricultural University, Regional Research Station, Faridkot, India

Yuvaraja, A., Assistant Professor, Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics, AC&RI, Madurai.